Did Christ teach us people are stupid?

Just as well that sad Ukrainian pretender didn’t feel the need to order you all to mask-up Huh?

My mining-town whore stepmom once told me the best sarcasm had to be the most accurate…

I’ve a question, how stupid are you, and how stupid do you hope to be after the Vaxx kicks in?

Thanks to Dr. Mengele, Rasputin’s son Kutschmann has over 10 million biological offspring…

Prescott literally only had a few thousand, literally, a few thousand, Aryans deceived you…

If you never read my blogs before you’re forgiven for not grasping my overall perspective…

See from my perspective, ever since 1913 everything was a Machiavellian Masonic lie…

That was when the United States Federal Reserve was created with stolen Russian gold…

Can you see how Knight of Malta Masonic Aryan conmen played the whole world as fools?

Now don’t be so quick to let Masonic shysters in media and politics blow you off again…

By the way if you think my graphics are stupid, well they’re just for folks not as smart as you…

My murdered (Rus-born) Finn birth mother was said to be half Jewish, which half of her was Jewish I’m not too sure but one cursed day in Ohio in late 1956 both halves perished after she was tortured to death by WW2 Nazis who were all Knight of Malta Freemasons ~ That vile lowdown Luciferian dog act was after she’d already been sliced open in a Cesarean performed without anesthetic…

I’d been told my twin was a girl and was murdered that day too, both then butchered cooked and eaten in the cabalistic ritual those types were and still are fond of ~ My biological Nazi father was said to be one of Adolf Hitler’s body-double lookalikes, not the original, merely someone who was his cousin and who was pressganged into serving the Reich ~ I’d tried to absorb this cold reality as best I’d been able to and was coping when a Russian born German pig tortured me at age 5 years while I’d been in the custody of my pimps who were none other than the United States Central Intelligence Agency, then half an hour later teased me over my mother and sister’s deaths…

I’d already had the non-Luciferian Satanic religion explained to me in an overview form by that time thanks to Prescott Bush’s American boy George, not the 41st president, and from that day on was angry at both god and devil ~ Truth is I’d completely lost the plot, spiritually that is, and soon became a very dangerous little boy to cross, not just deep, deep with a mean streak a mile wide, also possessing an exceptional occult ability as well as blessed with what was probably a 220+ IQ or as I’d also describe it, I’d had a mind like a steel bear trap ~ I’d set out to avenge my mom at that age and in July 2006 after 44 years of intensely focussed endeavor I’d finally succeeded tho I’d like to emphasize that was after over 40,000+ hours of hard occult and political work ~ These days I’m merely commenting on the idiocies of the world we’re in and waiting to either get justice which isn’t that likely or die trying which, if you think about it, is a bloody certainty either way isn’t it…

So anyway, if the Machiavellian Masonic creeps who rule you try to claim I’m only making trouble well that’s not really true on the whole ~ I’m waiting to get justice and I’m waiting to give evidence on crimes against humanity I’d witnessed and I’m also in one sense simply waiting to die, as indeed we all are if you’re realistic about it, overall I’m just passing my time constructively while trying to keep a measure of self-worth self-respect and good humor too, now see to your own troubles…

Once again, the title of this post is did the Christ teach us that people are basically stupid…

Sometimes miracles happen, sometimes shit happens, do you think you know which is which?

Some people need to believe in miracles, I’ve no idea why, but some people think like that…

The virgin gave birth they said? ~ Well they also said radical Islamic Cessna Pilots knocked down three New York skyscrapers using two jets, that means you can’t go believing everything you hear just because someone in authority says it, but back to the post’s title, did Christ, or rather his story, teach us that people are stupid by claiming the virgin birth? ~ Is such a thing as a virgin birth in any way possible in a real world? ~ In Joseph Mengele’s 1st century IVF clinic, maybe, or maybe average prophetical Jews back then had a hell of a well-developed sense of humor, plus shtick, so the idea of a virgin giving birth should have caused all sorts of people who weren’t completely stupid to do some kind of early orthodox Jewish version of the modern Monty Python wink-wink nudge-nudge gesture as they rolled their eyes as if to say “We know what you been doing don’t we everyone”…

The choices are simple, an invisible cosmic genie got Sarai pregnant, or, she just had sex…

Christ’s story? ~ Born of a virgin, crucified, dead, buried, then resurrected three days later…

I’ll try to make this post short, in case Christ was right and people really are stupid after all…

First up, Coronavirus stories are fake, if world governments are all claiming there’s been 5 million deaths due to this pandemic which supposedly sprang from a Chinese laboratory in Wuhan City in Hubei Province where China’s Aryan CCP was conducting experiments in biological and chemical warfare like the CDC was doing in the Congo, they’re probably all being about as truthful as a first century Jew claiming their Lord God (Almighty) must have resurrected Christ because his cadaver had gone missing but, they weren’t, the Chinese weren’t doing that that is, they (Probably) weren’t working on some new biological warfare weapon, they were, however, testing various chemicals the CDC had designed to both dumb people down and kill them, that was what was in all those vaccines the CCP forced people of Wuhan then right across China to consume, and many died…

Many others both on the mainland, and Hong Kong, were further oppressed by the state…

So again I’m saying the bat-virus pandemic is just a cover story for state-sanctioned murder…

It used to be called a chemical slow kill, something designed to sicken you, then kill, slowly…

And yeah, cops got a lot of work to do, there’s been a lot of suspicious deaths to investigate…

Still got evidence on crimes against humanity committed by US Govt employees…

Twenty by my 13th birthday, then more after that, this isn’t a joke, it isn’t fiction…

Could it really be true that no one has a (Fcuking) clue yet, no one, everyone, all of you?

Read my previous posts, already the US of A has been used to perform a hideous evil…

After six decades of this shit, please excuse me if occasionally I’ll lapse into mockery…

You see what I’m implying, this culture of top-down political lying being a bloody farce?

While serious issues are constantly getting buried under an avalanche of deceptive crap?

How long will you keep on pretending, or how long can you keep on pretending?

At the risk of sounding like a broken record that girl pictured above, that sweet girl above with the angelic smile that was literally twice as glorious in person as it looks in a photo, was kidnapped by a Pommy cinematographer filming pedophilia for political blackmail and also snuff-movies for the Central Intelligence Agency, his name was Maslyn Williams, he was the Beaumont abductor that police supposedly couldn’t find too as well, here’s his picture at the bottom of this paragraph…

Hell America, seriously, where’s your heads really at, where’s your heads really at?

After being abused by the CIA right throughout my childhood and adult years I’m fully aware your hearts are in your asses, but where are your heads at? ~ Last time I’d been abducted and tortured by the CIA was in 2004 and just for the record it was the worst torture this Ohio-born sex-slave traded child abductee had ever experienced in my entire life but still Washington’s political machine has carte blanche to continue assassinating my character and abusing my 4th and 5th Amendments because you all sit back and act like you’re waiting for Jesus (Fcuking) Christ to return with 10,000 x 10,000 holy angels to fix things ~ For fcuk’s sake respond to my 5th so’s I’m able to fight back in this David Vs Goliath struggle between me and the US Govt, one that was already hardcore in late 1958 while I’d been tortured before being able to speak sentences, and this isn’t a joke post, dipshits…

 

Leave a comment