What’s the real agenda here you ask?

What’s the real agenda (In play) in the Covid PsyOp here this post’s title asks anyone at all…

I’m glad you asked, I’m waiting to give evidence on CIA child-murders I’d witnessed…

Thus far practical responses from everyone are underwhelming to say the least…

These are big subjects covering over 60 years of criminal conspiracy, get a clue…

Links  (Link  ~  Link)  to other sites that go a little bit deeper into what’s being lied about…

If you leave it too late to respond to fascists you’ll wake up with hell on earth…

Now you’re being a real fcuking idiot aren’t you Skippy, a real fcuking idiot…

You know what I’m saying here now don’t you Skippy, you know…

You’re not a complete idiot all of the time are you Skip, are you…

But just in case you are a complete idiot or a birdbrain I’ve got a new Plan B: prepared…

Plan B: is fcuk you, fcuk the Govt, fcuk the cops and the media, but especially fcuk you…

Suppose you don’t get this one either then Skippy?

Sure looks that way, and here’s the reason that I’m saying that…

Recently the state of Victoria entered the 2nd week of yet another mandated lockdown of the citizens and its failing businesses due to the Chinese bat virus variously known as Covid-19 or the pandemic depending on who’s writing the scripted BS on that particular day and the manager of an IGA store asked me to sign in via my phone using one of the scanning things pictured below…

As an Ohio-born child who grew up here and have the old school Aussie attitude to most things and having seen a colorful albeit extremely terrorizing fascist farce conducted by its Nazi overlords ever since CIA were torturing me all night as a 3 y\o and then began slicing babies and children up in front of me as a young boy I’d replied with a stern “NO FCUKING WAAAY” and then muttered to myself something along the lines of bloody Nazis but then, noticing the hurt look in the eyes of some of the employee’s, added, “NO NOT YOU, THE GOVERNMENT” and quietly left the store, sign in to buy (Fcuking) sugar and get a pack of (Fcuking) cigarettes? ~ Really Skippy? ~ Really?

Wonder why I’m occasionally resorted to humor to describe such a dishonest fcuk-up?

So there, are you sure you’re not a complete fcuking idiot 24\7 Skippy?

Do you see how much Keating Andrews and Lavrov look like their father yet?

I’m talking biological father, see how deep this Aryan conspiracy goes do you?

A bat-virus so everybody do what the Govt tells you to do?

Sure-thing idiots, sure thing…

Only took 14 15 minutes for me to read over
that post including watching and listening
to the videos but some still say that the
posts are just too long to take-in?

Leave a comment