Two jets x 3 skyscrapers, Islam did it?

There’s a brazen attempt by a lifelong ExPat to mock Washington’s official Sept 11 story…

Two jets demolish 3 New York skyscrapers and radical Islamic Cessna Pilots did it they said?

I’d say there’s a serious problem with your political evolution, a serious ongoing problem…

Some radical Islamic Cessna Pilot psychologist pervert your thinking, then subjugated it?

Then along came a commie-Chinese scientist with a top-secret bat-virus bioweapon?

Now wouldn’t you like to know what really happened America, you fcuking wankers you?

I’ll tell you, you see it was like this, you were really-really stupid, then you got stupider…

Glad I’ve been able to sort it out for you, let me know if there’s anything else you need…

Meanwhile, where’s my Ohio-born 5th Amendment you servile bloody idiots…

What excuse was used to place me on the Patriot Act Proscribed Person’s list?

How can you believe a single bloody thing Washington has ever said about me?

Now a short rant which isn’t necessarily off-context to this blog’s main points…

I’ve noticed when I’ve called various people such as German’s evil (My father was German) in the privacy of my own flat whatever I’ve said is repeated as maliciously as possible via a large network of the offspring of those who really won WW2 which is the Odessa, see, they literally got away with Europe’s gold after the war which makes them the winners ~ That gold was then used to create the junk bond cash used to finance the Reaganomics and Thatcherism asset strip, all tied back to the Aryan offspring of the Rus-born Aryan Rasputin but I’m digressing ~ I’ve called German’s evil both for what they’ve done to me and many that truly loved me and also for what they’re doing right at this very moment, I’ve also called Chinese evil and here I’ll get to the point I’m trying to make…

My Ohio-born 4th Amendment has always been pissed-on via electronic surveillance since 1964 and it was always the CIA doing it one way or another, always serving the purpose of those Aryan Knight of Malta Freemason’s running it, the same one’s as used the CIA to severely torture me in 2004 when they claimed they were protecting America from the terrorists ~ Now if I’ve got some reason to insult 1.4 billion people then I’ll do it openly in my blogs, I’ve no need for troublemakers to take something I’ve said under duress or provocation and selectively repeat it to anyone who’s dumb enough to believe what they’re told about what I’d said and why ~ I’d been a very small boy being literally tortured brainwashed and pimped by CIA when I’d first been told that the German’s were evil and Russian’s were evil and Chinese were evil but Americans were the good guys, pretty bizarre once you know the whole story, that German’s were evil and Russian’s were evil I’d worked out for myself via what German’s and Russian’s did to me, that American’s were also evil and not the good guys they claimed to be I’d also worked out myself thru experience, but anyway…

The woman who (Literally) told me Chinese were evil, I’ve nicknamed her Mrs Sparky because one of my cousins (Shotokan Tony) was literally nicknamed SPARKY (sic) by me partly because of what his birth mother had told me about him, she said he had spark about 10 years before I’d met him, and, truth be told, he was prone to be antagonistic or volatile without much provocation, well this was the woman who first told me that Chinese were evil and when I’d asked her to explain why she clammed right up ~ This was also the woman who taught me pretty much everything valuable in the form of a Kata for my Shamanistic occult that I’d ever learned in my entire life and she did so in the space of around 2 or maybe 3 at most very intense hours over a period of about 2 months as she slowly used butt-plugs to stretch my poor little bottom so as to make me a better boy-whore in the kiddie brothel CIA ran for the Odessa, always those sessions with the butt-plugs occurred when I’d been in CIA control, always ~ Now something else noteworthy, Mrs Sparky and me, we sort of had a deal going where I’d half forgive her (For the butt-plugs) and not curse her which was something I’d been wickedly good at from an obscenely early age as long as everything she told me was accurate, so much so that my affectionate term for her is she was an accurate bitch, in that she was a bitch, but she was always accurate, so anyway she’s the one who told me that the Chinese were evil…

This was while she was stretching my butthole so CIA could pimp me for their masters…

And was she right about the Chinese being evil? ~ The Italian dictator whom everyone pretends was hung by the partisans before the end of the war told me they were evil to each other and said their (Aryan-Chinese) leaders were hypocrites, then did a mea-culpa of sorts by stating that a large part of the error was due to what he himself had schooled Mao in during periods in the 30’s when he’d left his lookalike in Rome and flew off to Northern China to teach the young Mao how to suck a 3000 year-old egg or two ~ But the Chinese, are they evil like the accurate bitch said they were?

Short answer, yes, long answer, no more so than anywhere else Aryan-German’s run things…

While waiting to either get justice or die trying I’ve wrongly endured over 50 deliberate chemical contaminations and approximately 14 of these originated from that class of Chinaman who rules all of the other Chinese, ever since the days of the International Enclaves that has always been the part Aryan Chinese with German patriarchal bloodlines ~ I’d set out to avenge my murdered birth mother and sister as a 5 y\o boy, lost another sister to a torture-murder at age 14 after the CIA had abducted her and then lost a Mengele-sourced daughter (Firstborn that I’d heard of) to the same evil by the same Aryan Masonic pigs who was also abducted by the CIA and handed over to be tortured to death but in 2006 after one hell of a 44-year sojourn I’d finally avenged both my mother and my sister to the point where I’ll be easily comfortable with my own company (Peace) in the hereafter…

Ever since that moment back in 2006 I’ve offered to lawyer-up, seek a fair and balanced justice while using my political and occultist skills to avoid the Aryan idiots that sprang from Odessa or just simply privately euthanize ~ To that end, I’d thought the righteous Chinese response should have been to show mercy by quietly passing me a few grams of the heroin they wholesale in this city but alas, instead of showing some mercy there were 14 chemical contaminations with a few of those being neurotoxins ~ That was a really evil thing to do to a man who already had 90% of the blood supply to his frontal lobes cauterized by the leaders of the greatest nation on earth which is the one about to celebrate radical Islamic Cessna Pilots demolishing 3 skyscrapers with two jets…

So again, are the Chinese evil? ~ Those who aren’t are often murdered by those who are…

Leave a comment