What I’d instruct a lawyer to do first!

Still remember the day I’d found out both my birth-mom and my stepmother were whores…

My birth mother, a Rus-born Finn Jew according to what I’d been told, was whoring for the Nazis who stole Europe’s gold for their US Fed financiers, she was murdered by those Nazis the very day of my birth in Ohio which means I’ll literally never get to know her until after I’m dead myself…

My step-mom was also a whore and, being Rudi Hess’s (Illegitimate) cousin, she was little more than just one more whore for the Third Reich, sooner or later America will have to wake up to the fact that ever since the Nazis got Europe’s gold they’ve been whoring for the Third Reich too…

So tho it’s often illegal in the eyes of the law, both mother and step-mom were just whores…

Lots of things are illegal, walking around naked without a face mask is probably illegal too…

Treason is illegal, yet I’d doubt anyone in Washington has ever arrested themselves over it…

So you want fake news or real news? ~ My (Murdered) birth-mom and stepmom? = Whores…

The title of this post is what I’d instruct my lawyer to do first, Um, if I’d had a lawyer that is…

That was what I’d instruct a lawyer to do first if I’d had one, yeah, thanks a fcuking lot Yaa’ll…

The first thing I’d do is instruct them to find out what Joe Biden accused me of, literally…

Maybe America forgot that part of the 5th was for Govt to tell you what it accuses you of?

A lot of things changed after the Sept 11 Coup d’Etat on the US Constitution didn’t they…

Except for my Ohio-born 5th because I’m still claiming that it’s my Ohio-born birthright…

Read the previous posts for context, everything Washington says is a lie now, everything…

As for why they’re lying, apart from the treason and trillions of dollars of Afghan Lithium?

One constant throughout ALL of my pathetic blogs is the serial criminality of the US Govt…

Whatever the Masonic criminal cartel says I’ve said needs to be placed in context with that…

I’ve continually stated that I’d witnessed 20 child-murders by the time I’d turned thirteen and also stated 14 of those were outright Knight of Malta ritual child-torture murders with 9 of them being the ritual torture murders of babies, full blood Aboriginal babies, I’ve also stated that I’d first been tortured by the US Govt CIA before I’d even been able to speak sentences, and was also subjected to all-night torture at the age of three years old to soften me up for the MK Ultra brainwashing crap which their CIA performed right throughout my pitiful childhood, and again, I’ve also consistently asked Americans and America as a whole to tell me what the hell Joe Biden accused me of to place me on the proscribed person’s list of the Level Two Patriot Act legislation he rammed thru, but…

Obviously you’re just waaay too busy with that Chinese bat-virus pandemic, obviously…

Got rational questions, got positive opinions, got ideas, got support, got feedback?

Wozslater@Gmail.com

 

Leave a comment