And that Ohio-born 5th Amendment?

Nothing is even remotely what you were told, Luciferian Aryans played everyone for fools…

I’d say it’s 100% certain that Rasputin is also the father of Adolf Hitler and Joe Stalin too…

I’m waiting to give evidence on Prescott’s offspring committing ritual child-torture murder…

By age 13 there were 15 such torture-murders committed in front of me, also just a child…

The man who ass-raped Anna Beaumont before her and her sibling’s murder…

You still ignore my 5th Amendment America, my Ohio-born 5th Amendment…

I’ve just had a few shots of whisky and my YouTube account “IDEEEEEEOT@Gmail.com” has just been either temporarily or permanently terminated for what they’ve labeled as hate speech and I’ve absolutely no (Fcuking) idea WTF they’re on about, none at all, no idea whatsoever, however, thanks to the Scots and their love of whiskey I’m not really overly concerned about it…

Maybe it was something to do with these graphics, above and below, in my vid?

Perhaps they’d wrongly inferred some type of anti-Semitic bias within my video?

If so they were wrong, the whole (Bad Actors) video was about Masonic Aryan treason…

Anyway, this short rant (Edit) is simply to explain the graphic featuring Prescott Bush and his sons GHWB and German-born twins 41 and Ulrique as well as his boys Heston and Reagan, all of them offspring of the Czar’s Aryan bastard Prescott Bush, see I’d met all three of the ones who used the name of George Herbert Walker Bush, both the German-born twins 41 and Ulrique as well as the American born gay Yale baseball player Bush with the legal right to use the name George Herbert Walker and I’d (Literally) witnessed Ulrique ass-rape Anna Beaumont before another man brutally raped Jane Beaumont with a razor-spiked penis extender dipped in red hot Chilli sauce and then took Ulrique’s little silver .22 automatic and shot all three of those innocent children in the back of the head ~ I’d only been 10 years old at the time and in addition to a shitload of torture performed on me by the CIA from the age of two was really only concerned for the welfare of my step-brothers and step-sisters, I’m just explaining the background to that graphic ~ I’d never met Ronnie Reagan or Heston and only crossed paths with Prescott once, but I’d seen far too much of those three sons (Cocksuckers) of his who used the name of GHWB while working in CIA but nobody wants to know, that was 14 innocent children tortured to death outright by American Govt employees plus poor Jane Beaumont who was hideously tortured for 5 minutes and then shot dead, so occasionally I’ll state out loud that these Aryan-shit can take the world to hell with them and, that’s no joke…

Correction, born to one of the Czar’s concubines who was also Rasputin’s daughter…

In other words Rasputin got his daughter pregnant, and Prescott Bush was the result…

The royals and other elite Aryans have been doing things that way since they began…

By the time I’d turned 7 years old I’d met three different men working for CIA in the business of pimping little boys (Literally) for the purpose of political blackmail who all used the name George Herbert Walker Bush, obviously at best only one of those men could’ve rightfully used that name but they all did, that was both a headfcuk and an education in and of itself ~ One of those men was a gay Yale baseball player son of Prescott Bush who was born in America and rightly owned the US birth certificate and social security number shackle with the name George Herbert Walker Bush, the other two were German-born twins who also both used that name while working in CIA which some folk might start to think was some droll form of espionage once you realize their father was a Russian-born man who been swapped with the child of the family he grew up in, least that’s how each said it was and after consulting many others over a few years I’d concluded that’s how it is…

Anyway, that US Air Force Pacific fighter bomber pilot called George (Ulrique) was the one who’d told me that Prescott was King George’s line while the first one, the gay Yale baseball player, told me Prescott was Rasputin’s boy, two different stories, or were they? ~ I’m not asking you to believe any of this but eventually, pre WW3 or after, you better work your shit out America because myself I’m literally in the WGAF category, I’m just saying what I’d been told ~ One of Prescott’s other sons told me that Prescott was conceived when the Rus-born (Aryan) monk Rasputin raped his daughter who was one of the Czar’s concubines and got her pregnant, you check all the dates yourselves but is it possible that the mother of the daughter that Rasputin raped was King George’s daughter?

Old enough to menstruate was probably old-enough to conceive in their world maybe…

I’m not making unfounded claims, Stalin Hitler and Prescott Bush were Rasputin’s offspring…

Come on, they’ve been making monkeys out of you with well-rehearsed deceptions…

Here’s the only cure if you can organize yourselves to resist fascism effectively…

You could also respond to my 5th Amendment as an act of political resistance…

Or fcuk 330,000,000 patriot-monkeys with bananas dipped in a Chinese bat-virus…

And Islamic Cessna Pilots, New York skyscrapers, monkeys smarter than Einstein?

Make of this what you will, but still no response on that 5th Amendment yet…

Still need to know what an Idaho potato-farmer (Fake Biden) accused me of…

Placing me on the Proscribed Person’s list, what was the justification for that?

None of this is funny but, don’t forget to stay loose, just keep an open mind…

Again I’ll explain something about what’s at the core of the current level of dishonesty in world politics but also especially in America’s ~ Ignoring bad actors in Congress and City Hall hoping to avoid seeing the end of a rope after they’ve faced a lawful firing squad to cure them of all further thoughts of treason, what motivates them most is greed but it’s the type of greed most average people can’t fathom ~ Now everybody knows what $1 million dollars is, but people start to get a bit confused if you used the term ‘BILLION’ as in 1000 times one million, yet if you then multiply one billion by another thousand you get one trillion, and the expected final value of the high-grade Lithium ore that’s been stolen from Afghanistan and shipped down to Masonic controlled Chinese processing plants to turn into batteries since shortly after the US Military invaded on behalf of the owners of the District of Columbia Corporation is as much as $20 trillion dollars which is, as I’ve just explained, one thousand times one thousansd times one million dollars times twenty, that’s an amount which tends to confuse the average well intentioned patriotic Joe Average sucker as well as some of the dumber Mid-Eastern Sheiks on the CIA payroll, like their fake Osama…

And that’s why you’re never gonna get an honest response from bad actors…

As for your Masonic political leaders, damn them all, literally, damn the lot of them…

I’ve done what I’ve needed to do to tolerate my own company hereafter…

Please don’t assume I’ll be tolerating your company, that’d be foolish…

Both America and Oz need to remember where they’ve been to know where they are…

I’ve an extremely low tolerance for fascist bullshit, most of you are waaay over the line…

Picking minor flaws in the content but never asking me about it in real-time Yankeeeee?

My friends got me two years of top-shelf no co-pay private healthcare…
Supporters got me 50 days with a barrister for all the CIA child murders…
Women who really loved me offered to clean my flat, wash my clothes…
Those who weren’t friends, and didn’t love me, or support me, didn’t…
And righteous Yanks responded to my Ohio-born 5th Amendment…

 

Leave a comment