Nobody likes whingers, that it then?

Masks protecting you from a malicious mutating Chinese-bioweapon rogue bat-virus…

Guess anything’s possible in a world where two jets knock 3 skyscrapers down…

Looks like the only thing not possible is smart Americans, and truth in Washington…

Yet again a short cynical written comment is the write thing to do ~ Real friends got me 2 years of top-shelf Platinum Plus private no CoPay healthcare because they were friends, supporters got the means together for 50+ days with a barrister to write down my evidence in a professional manner about the 20 child murders I’d witnessed CIA do firsthand by the time I’d turned 13 years old…

There were plenty of other murders I’d witnessed parts of too, evil Aryan bastards…

Any sort of honorable upright American responded to my Ohio-born 5th Amendment by telling me the precise allegation or accusation Biden used to place me on the USA Patriot Act proscribed person list, while any woman who really loved me (And wasn’t already dead) respectfully offered to clean my flat up for me and even wash my clothes ~ Those who did none of the above most likely weren’t real friends and\or weren’t true supporters and weren’t all honorable and weren’t upright and didn’t really love me in any way whatsoever, for whatever reason they were just faking it…

One graphical example of FAKINGIT that may have already occurred to you folks…

Many involved in this worldwide Covid-lie are related to Odessa SS Walter Kutschmann…

Just been informed by my taxi-driver this state has been placed in Lockdown again…

No need to support me in real-time with real resources, everything’s good, all good…

Almost like a fairy tale, except they all died happily ever after…

Not getting any smarter are you Skippy, no smarter at all…

Leave a comment