Two jets = three skyscrapers = CRAZY!

Wearing masks is simply crazy, but just about everything is crazy since Sept 11 isn’t it…

There’s reasons everything is always crazy now, and all of them involve dishonesty…

Trillions of reasons everything is always crazy, all of them involve dishonesty…

There’s literally trillions of reasons, and ALL of them involve dishonesty…

Systematic dishonesty way back to the Kennedy era, all wankers if you ask me…

People think they know something, they saw or heard it on the television…

None of this is funny, I’m just a pretty weird guy…

And yet again a short repeated written comment ~ Real friends got me two years of top-shelf Platinum Plus private no CoPay healthcare because they were friends, supporters got the means together for 50+ days with a barrister to write down my evidence in a professional manner about the 20 child murders I’d witnessed the US CIA do firsthand by the time I’d turned 13 years old…

None of that is a joke, nothing in this entire post is a fcuking joke America…

Unless we’re acting on my justice now you can just piss off, you too Skippy…

Any sort of honorable upright American responded to my Ohio-born 5th Amendment by telling me the precise allegation or accusation Biden used to place me on the USA Patriot Act proscribed person list making that one act of genuine resistance to Washington’s criminality a core element to whatever other aims their various groups respond to, while any woman who really loved me in the sense of real love (And wasn’t already dead) respectfully offered to clean my flat up for me and even wash my clothes ~ Those who did none of the above most likely weren’t real friends and\or weren’t true supporters and weren’t all honorable and weren’t upright and didn’t really love me in any way whatsoever, for whatever reason, like patriotism in the US Congress, they were just faking it…

A joke post again Huh, a joke as Washington says right?

Waiting for a barrister to write down my evidence…

Leave a comment