When you’re a world famous person…

I’ve tried to get along with fascists, I’ve really-really tried, and totally failed…

Some claim the failure is my fault, I’d dispute that cause they’re all batshit…

If you still think this is all just a joke then here’s a pun for you, an accurate one…

Time to man-up and respond to my Ohio-born 5th Amendment Yankee Doodle…

It’s been nearly 90 years since the US Federal Reserve financed fascism…

They’re in full takeover mode, if you won’t stand up now, when will you?

That’s 20 murders of children I’d witnessed by the time I’d turned 13 yrs…

Still want some more funny bits? ~ Then sure, this one’s fcuking hilarious…

Gonna ignore a shitload of suspicious deaths labeled as Covid?

There’s an evil worldwide fascist takeover going down…

Leave a comment