Credibility of this author again still?

This fake-pandemic madness is scaring all your smarter kids, I’m stunned, fcuking stunned…

Get your shots and you’ll soon wind up with too low an IQ to understand my graphics sucker…

This is getting rather repetitive, but, for the sake of my credibility, I’d restate some points…

As a boy, a mining town whore called Mom told me humor is a funny way of being serious…

It appears she was probably misquoting Peter Ustinov but, you get the idea don’t you?

Ignoring the unresolved lies of the Sept 11 Coup d’Etat on the US Constitution for the moment to focus on the tragic aftermath a little, after the invasion of Iraq where a shitload of US Military were all blown to pieces by Islamic militants with explosives bought in Iran which were funded by that $500 million dollars of US Taxpayer money the CIA sent them, then the DC Corporation went off to the wilds of Afghanistan to hunt terrorists in caves who’d used laptops and 757’s (Snicker) to attack the greatest nation in the world ~ Soon after also occupying Afghanistan that country became the largest opium producer on the planet, said opium somehow finding it’s way down to Mexico where it was processed into Heroin and flown stateside to National Park runways at 30,000 ft while chief execs of the Columbia corporation claimed (And still do) it came over the border in backpacks…

However yet again, ignoring that, someone in the DC Corporation authorized stolen high-grade Afghan Lithium ore to begin to be trucked over to the nearest railhead to be taken down into the mainland China factories the corporation was aligned with to be turned into those nifty Lithium ion batteries we all use in our devices, trillions of dollars worth of Lithium which was going down into China before Biden and Obo got selected ~ Then those two come to office and all those two had to do was keep the motor running on the Lithium theft while the big scam continued with a Special Forces raid on the Libyan gold bullion depot at Benghazi housing the entire national GDP of Libya in gold from 30+ years of their production and export of the world’s favourite addiction at that time which was the light sweet (Didn’t need much refining) crude oil that country was blessed or cursed with, coincidentally that theft occurred while Joe was Obo’s Veep and the grande first lady of Arkansas (Snigger) was the Secretary of State for America, and some mother’s do have them…

Now I’ll start to get to what (To me) is the main point in this perhaps pointless blog post…

That point is this, it’s literally a Machiavellian worldwide Aryan Masonic criminal cabal…

There’s a picture of the man who shot my first girlfriend Monika stone dead in front of me…

That’s him alright, underneath his father and next to the man whom everyone calls his son and in between them is obviously WTC7 where the big Central Intelligence Agency of the United States of America had their New York office ~ Merely for fact-checkers who actually check facts Monika lived on the North East corner of the intersection of North East Rd and Hampstead Road in the Adelaide suburb of Hampstead Gardens, it often gave me the creepouts just driving past that old red brick Gothic-style house ~ The official story of all things claims Monika just disappeared one day back in 1964 sometime, she didn’t JUST  disappear, she was shot dead by a future director of the CIA and then the bastard smirked when he saw half a tear in my right eye after I’d stepped over to her body and looked into her lifeless eyes, eyes that just minutes before lit the whole room up with a smile she gave to me as soon as she entered the room ~ That pig got it wrong tho, even at that tender age that half a tear was frustration, not grief, even at that tender age I’d not been able to prevent half a tear coming out of my right eye in frustration because tho I’d not had a gun to shoot that cnut dead within days what it did do was harden my resolve to literally turn everything he touched to shit…

Laugh all you wish, as an accomplished little Satanic Shaman by that age it was no biggie…

That’d be pretty heavy stuff for an adult wouldn’t it, I’d only been a scared angry little boy…

For whatever reason my stepmother kept on taking me round to their house after the so-called disappearance and every single time her mother would go quiet and then go apeshit on me as she screamed ranted raved and then begged cajoled and threatened me to say something, somehow she’d gotten it into her head that I’d known what happened to her sweet moody little girl, a girl a few years older than me and it was true, I’d known something, I’d watched her die but was warned that her mother would be tortured to death if I’d said anything so out of respect or loyalty or love for Monika I’d quietly bite my tongue and avoid looking into her eyes, and simply say nothing…

By then the CIA were already torturing little black full-blood babies to death in front of me and please use a (Fcuking) dictionary when deciphering the meaning of that short statement, torturing little full-blood black babies to death in front of me, so I’d understood it was no idle threat, just as I’d also been told that if I’d said anything to my stepmother about either Monika or the babies then Monika’s mother would soon hear about it and she’d cause trouble then die a horrible death then my step-mother would also get hurt, so the situation was grim any way you chose to look at it but I’m still waiting to give my evidence to all the hypocritical cocksuckers of America, you assholes…

You love your liars in Washington don’t you, they lie and deny, you roll over for them…

As you’ll see (Again) below, I’ve often stated that I’d met three separate men using the George Herbert Walker Bush name by the time I’d seen my young friend Monika executed and obviously only one of them could be real ~ That might possibly explain why they could so glibly claim that no Bush was in Australia in 1964 because immigration records don’t show it, they can probably tell you exactly where the official GHW was supposed to be that year while deliberately ignoring the fact that three different sons of Grigory Rasputin’s boy Prescott used that persona, and I’d simply add no wonder Freemason’s got away with claiming two jets demolished 3 New York skyscrapers…

Oh and now they’ll claim a mutating Chinese bat-virus pandemic wrecked the economy?

Fact is they’d always flew in thru Pine Gap, but then, you all LOVE  your liars don’t you…

Towards the end of next year you’ll all renew your vows for another 10,000 years maybe…

One more time, birth-mom murdered in Ohio the day of my birth, then sex-slave traded…

Below is a picture of the CIA employee\operative who in 1971 sliced my real sister’s tits off…

He’s 41’s German-born twin brother ~ That went down at a place called Chain of Ponds…

There’s a picture of the original American-born GHW ~ Prescott played you all as fools…

None of this fits their official story of the big Rasputin-patriarch crime family does it now…

Heads up, an ARYAN  is someone of the old tribes of Iran from 1000’s of years ago trippers…

Nothing in their official story of anything is true, our whole civilization was built on lies…

Those lies now encompass a cover story for over five million suspicious deaths worldwide…

Sadly I’ve noticed my step-family will pretty-much tell every lie they’re told to say too…

I’d witnessed so much evil shit as a boy, I’m waiting to give my evidence, cocksuckers…

Again, sadly none of this is a joke, it’s all true, but a bit of humor for any close to despair…

 

Leave a comment