Lack of credibility no longer matters?

Respond to my 5th Amendment now Joe Average or you more than likely die stupid…

That’s my Ohio-born x baby-snatched child sex-slave 5th Amendment you ignore…

Is there anything left of what you used to pretend to be in the real world America?

All of those suspicious deaths listed as a Pandemic don’t wake your mind up at all?

That old song break was something to give you all some time to quietly think maybe…

The free world is failing, there’s a full-blown fascist worldwide conspiracy going down…

This isn’t a joke, there’s a worldwide Aryan bloodline fascist conspiracy in high gear…

And you Australia, still kicking the children’s corpses under the carpet are we?

A short cynical written comment here again wouldn’t go astray ~ Real friends got me two years of top-shelf Platinum Plus private no CoPay healthcare because they were friends, supporters got the means together for 50+ days with a barrister to write down my evidence in a professional manner about the 20 child murders I’d witnessed CIA do firsthand by the time I’d turned 13 years old…

Any sort of honorable upright American responded to my Ohio-born 5th Amendment by telling me the precise allegation or accusation Biden used to place me on the USA Patriot Act proscribed person list, while any woman who really loved me (And wasn’t already dead) respectfully offered to clean my flat up for me and even wash my clothes ~ Those who did none of the above most likely weren’t real friends and\or weren’t true supporters and weren’t all honorable and weren’t upright and didn’t really love me in any way whatsoever, for whatever reason they were just faking it…

Leave a comment